Weekly Photo Challenge: Mine

“I believe that all anyone really wants in this life is to sit in peace and eat a sandwich.” –Liz Lemon (30 Rock)

I couldn’t have said it better myself. Maybe it’s because a sandwich can be whatever you want it to be. Maybe it’s because potato chips without a sandwich next to them just seems ludicrous. Maybe it’s because we’re both named Liz. Either way, I couldn’t agree more.

Come on, you can’t honestly be surprised that the topic this week is “Mine” and I put a picture of food up. No, it’s not my best picture ever, might even be one of my least favorites  but deeeaaaammmn was that sandwich tasty! Tasty and all mine. I don’t care how good of friends we are, if you’re related to me, heck I don’t even care if you’re my husband- you are not getting a bite of my sandwich and you’re sure as heck not getting one of those chips either! Because those are no ordinary bagged-chips. Oooohh no. Those are homemade potato chips that are super simple to make. I’ll be sharing details soon so stay tuned!
Mine?

No seagull! I’m not sharing with you either!

12 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Mine

Now what do you think about that?

