Just Another Magnet Monday.

My use a bad pun day.

I should’ve done this on the first Monday of the month, but, better late than never I suppose. Time to share my Monthly Magnets with you! So here we are in April. April, to me, means Spring. Spring, to me, means new things. Baby birds, seedlings ready to grow, budding trees and of course, showers. I find many people complain about the rain, but hey, if it’s not snow, I’ll take it!

What will next month’s magnets look like? Nobody knows. I’m sure no one really cares either, but I’ve made this into a thing so I might as well just finish what I’ve started.

And, to take us out, here’s another tribute to The Bangles…

Walk like an Egyptian.

4 thoughts on “Just Another Magnet Monday.

Now what do you think about that?

