Photos by EB

Check it out, friends!

To continue on with the whole ‘finish things I’ve started before starting other things’ thing…
The past few weeks I’ve been going through my two year collection of photos and decided that they would (maybe?) get more views if I compiled a portfolio of sorts online, rather than confining them to a folder on my computer. So, that’s what I did.

So there it is, I’ve started up the Weekly Photo Challenges again on the new site, and in general the blog is something I plan to add to… you know, forever. I say blog, but it’s really not a blog like this gem. I plan to keep the written word to a minimum and really just focus on photography. Hakuna Matata though, you’ll still be exposed to my horrible puns and maybe-not-so-witty antics right here!

So hop on over and check it out!

Now what do you think about that?

